On Sunday, the Men will be running the Marathon in the London Olympics. I had a random thought that it would be fun to start a Google + hangout and watch with friends? Anyone interested? It would be at 11 a.m. in London, which puts it at 3 a.m. PST 6 a.m. EST.

If so, add me on Google + here… it limits the number of people to 10. Will there be more than that interested?

I was asked to be a guest blogger on Miss Zippy’s blog and she always has great posts and tons of comments, so I was a bit intimidated. Here was my attempt over at her blog. Please take a moment and head on over and see my THINGS NOT TO DO on race day. Guilty as charged?

I was also asked to be publisher over on Shareaholic. My topic? 5 Things Running Taught Me About Blogging. A short list of things that not only make me a better runner, but hopefully a better blogger. Shareaholic is responsible for those little “share and enjoy” buttons and “You might also like” recomendations you see on many blogs, including mine. Made me feel all fancy and stuff to be on there.

Let me know if you would like to live video chat during the marathon?

Also, comments on those other two posts would be super swell and supportive. Thanks in advance.